CONTACTS

contacts for wnz shareholders and supporters:

     

WOOLS OF NEW ZEALAND

Mark Shadbolt
Chairman
tel.     +64 21 4329506
email.  mark.shadbolt@woolsnz.com

 

Rosstan Mazey
Chief Executive
tel.     +64 21 402411
email.  rosstan.mazey@woolsnz.com

 

Jason Everson
Operations Manager

tel.     +64 21 770504
email.  jason.everson@woolsnz.com

  

 

 Click here for GROWER LIAISON map

 

 

grower contacts

Wools of New Zealand's Grower Liaison team are the first point of contact with the company.

Jan Ross
Grower Liaison, Upper North Island

tel.     021 897 662
email. jan.ross@woolsnz.com

Hannah Coop
Grower Liaison, Eastern North Island

tel.     027 390 0483
email. hannah.coop@woolsnz.com

Wayne Baxter
Grower Liaison, Lower North Island

tel.      021 529 506
email. wayne.baxter@woolsnz.com


Bridget Russell 

Grower Liaison, Lower South Island

tel.     027 220 4737

email. bridget.russell@woolsnz.com


 

 

 

 

 

get in touch with us

contact

Wools of New Zealand Ltd

Aviation House, Building 1, Level 1
12 Orchard Rd
Christchurch 8053

PO Box 16819, Hornby
Christchurch 8441
New Zealand


Phone: 0800 687 9665
Fax: +64 3 344 0595
Email: info.nz@woolsnz.com
© Wools of New Zealand – all rights reserved | Website designed by GoAnna Design / Plato Creative